New professors appointed by the President of Poland


We are proud and happy to announce that on May 11, 2020, the President of the Republic of Poland awarded Dr. Michał Jasiński (the Head of Department of Plant Molecular Physiology) and Dr. Marta Szachniuk (the Head of Department of Structural Bioinformatics), with the titles of professors.
Congratulations on the nominations and best wishes of further scientific success!